Industry & Technology CommitteeCommittee Member List

Name Title Company and Job Title
Mr William Yuen Fai LaiChairmanCEO, Fortune Pharmacal Co Ltd
Mr Nature Tzu Jan YangVice ChairmanCEO, National Bridge Industrial (Holdings) Ltd
Mr Victor LamVice ChairmanGeneral Manager, Forward Winsome Industries Ltd
Mr Patrick Sai Yin LeeVice ChairmanDirector, PSL Innovation & Technology Ltd
Mr Nicholas Brooke, GBS, JP, PPRICS, FHKIS, RPSMemberChairman, Professional Property Services Ltd
Prof Cliff ChanMemberChairman & CEO, Etin Ltd
Mr Elton ChanMemberChief Executive, Schindler Lifts (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Ir Louis ChanMemberManaging Director, Specialist Environmental Solutions Ltd
Prof Kei Biu ChanMemberChairman & Senior Managing Director, Surface Mount Technology Ltd
Mr Eric P C CheungMemberSenior Director – Power Systems, CLP Power Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Johnny Kam Hung CheungMemberManaging Director, Artesyn Technologies Asia-Pacific Ltd
Dr Lawrence CheungMemberDirector, Technology Development, Hong Kong Productivity Council
Mr Vincent Hin Kei CheungMemberPresident, BPS Global Management Ltd
Mr Fred ChiuMemberChief Executive Officer, Tunbow Group Ltd
Mr Jonathan ChiuMemberPresident, Hong Kong, Schneider Electric (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Carl Kwok Cheung ChoiMemberManaging Director, Teral Asia Ltd
Mr Marcus ChowMemberManaging Director, Alphalink (HK) Ltd
Mr David ChuMemberCEO, Regatex Manufacturers Ltd
Mr Martin FanMemberManaging Director, TUV Rheinland Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Jason HoMemberVice President, Electrical, Intertek Testing Services Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Robert Cheuk Hung IpMemberManaging Director, Konica Minolta Business Solutions (HK) Ltd
Ms Miranda KwanMemberDirector, SGS Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Ricky Wai Chuen KwongMemberHead of Network Planning & Operations, Engineering, HKT Ltd
Mr Anthony LamMemberCEO, Golden Resources Development Ltd
Mr Kwong Chuen LeungMemberDirector, Union Healthcare Ltd
Mr Simon Mok Kwan LeungMemberFounder, Gebaude Lab Ltd
Dr Matthew ManMemberPresident & CEO, Megasoft Ltd
Mr Roy NgMemberChairman and CEO, Star Lite (HK) Ltd
Dr Stephen Wai Kwan NgMemberDirector, Neway Group Holdings Ltd
Mr Michael PangMemberDirector, Golik Holdings Limited
Mr David SheungMemberCountry Director - Service Provider and Enterprise sales Asia, Colt Technology Services Ltd
Mr Michael Kar Cheung SiuMemberManaging Director, Cold Magic Efatar (HK) Co Ltd
Ms Cecilia WongMemberExecutive Vice President – Product & Innovation, HGC Global Communications Ltd
Prof Steve WongMemberManaging Director, BillionGroup Technologies Ltd
Mr Albert Kwok Fai YeungMemberManaging Director, Aconic Incorporation Ltd
Mr Thomas Chuen Chow YeungMemberDirector, K K Yeung Management Consultants Ltd
Mr Dominic T C YinMemberChairman & CEO, EESCO P2E2 Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Andrew M C YoungMemberAssociate Director, Innovation, Sino Land Company Limited
Mr Emil Chen On Yu, BBS, JPMemberGeneral Manager, Keystone Electric Wire & Cable Co Ltd
Mr Yee YuMemberChief Information Officer, Hung Hing Printing Group Ltd

* In alphabetical order