Financial & Treasury Services Committee

Chairman Ms Agnes Chan
Secretary Ms Yixia Gu
Tel 2823 1272

The Financial & Treasury Services Committee is a specialist committee of the Chamber focusing on the long term development of the financial services sector as well as regulatory issues. The Committee's membership is made up of practitioners in the financial services sector and CFOs.