Environment & Sustainability CommitteeCommittee Member List

Name Title Company and Job Title
Dr Jeanne Chi Yun NgChairmanDirector – CLP Research Institute, CLP Holdings Ltd
Prof Steve WongVice ChairmanManaging Director, BillionGroup Technologies Ltd
Mr Wilson KwongVice ChairmanChief Executive, Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Ltd
Mr Mike KilburnVice ChairmanAssistant General Manager, Sustainability, Airport Authority
Mr Davis BookhartMemberSenior Manager and Head of Sustainability Unit, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Mr Dave Chi Hung ChanMemberDirector, Information, Communications & Building Technologies, ATAL Engineering Ltd
Mr Ir Cary Chan, JPMemberExecutive Director, Hong Kong Green Building Council Ltd
Mr James H Y ChanMemberDirector of Projects, Black & Veatch Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Simeon ChengMemberHead of Sustainability, MTR Corporation Ltd
Mr Hilton Cheong-LeenMemberManaging Director, H Cheong-Leen & Co (HK) Ltd
Mr Franki ChiuMemberDirector, Ove Arup & Partners Hong Kong Ltd
Ms Stacey ChowMemberDirector, Brunswick Group Ltd
Ms Rachel FleishmanMemberHead, Advocacy & Sustainability Communications, Corporate Affairs Asia Pacific, BASF East Asia Regional Headquarters Ltd
Mr Ir Raymond C. L. FongMemberGeneral Manager, Environmental Management Division, Hong Kong Productivity Council
Mr William HsuMemberCEO, MEGA Esports Ltd
Dr Calvin KwanMemberSenior Manager – Sustainability, Link Asset Management Ltd
Ms Janice LaoMemberDirector, Corporate Responsibility and Sutainability, The Hongkong and Shanghai Hotels, Limited
Ms Sandy LauMemberDirector, Sumart New-Tech Ltd
Mr Jacky Chung Ho LeungMemberProject Director, Acumen Environmental Engineering and Technologies Co Ltd
Mr Simon Mok Kwan LeungMemberGeneral Manager, Tung Fat Ho Building Material Ltd
Mr Simon MakMemberVice Chairman & CEO, Friends of the Earth (HK) Charity Ltd
Miss Pamela MarMemberProject Director, Li & Fung (Trading) Ltd
Mr Simon K.W. NgMemberDirector – Policy & Research, Business Environment Council, Business Environment Council Ltd
Ms Rerina OrMemberPresident, Hong Kong, Schneider Electric (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Markus J ShawMemberDirector, Shaw & Sons Ltd
Mr Eddie C H TseMemberSenior Environment Manager, Gammon Construction Ltd
Ms Lara TyrrellMemberGroup Sustainable Business Manager, John Swire & Sons (HK) Ltd
Ms Samantha WoodsMemberCountry Director, CSR Asia Ltd
Mr Albert Kwok Fai YeungMemberManaging Director, Aconic Incorporation Ltd
Mr Dominic T C YinMemberChairman & CEO, EESCO P2E2 Hong Kong Ltd

* In alphabetical order