Taxation CommitteeCommittee Member List

Name Title Company and Job Title
Mr Wayne LauChairmanHead of Group Taxation, PCCW Ltd
Mr John HoVice ChairmanExecutive Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary, Hong Kong & China Gas Company Limited, The
Miss Emily ChakMemberPartner, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Mr Anthony Jen Haw ChanMemberChief Executive Officer, Isola Capital Ltd
Ms Sarah Ka Wah ChanMemberPartner, Tax and Business Advisory / Business Process Solutions, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Mr Brian ChengMemberSenior Manager, Anssen Consulting Ltd
Mr Gary CheungMemberDirector, Governance and Regulatory Advisory, Pullman Financial Services Ltd
Mr Anthony Sham Lam ChiangMemberSole Proprietor, Anthony S L Chiang & Co
Dr Aron H Harilela, BBS, JPMemberChairman & CEO, Hari Harilela Ltd
Mr Stanley HoMemberPartner, KPMG
Mr Willem Jan HooglandMemberTax Adviser, HKWJ Tax Law & Partners Ltd
Ms Alexandra HuiMemberExecutive Director, Tax Advisory Services, Mazars CPA Ltd
Mr Roger Chi Sing KamMemberManaging Partner, Roger Kam & Co
Ms Karven KwanMemberDeputy Tax Director, Huawei International Co Ltd
Mr Stefano MarianiMemberCounsel, Deacons
Dr Carmen Lai Man NgMemberPractising Director, Cosmos CPA Ltd
Mr Benjamin Kin Bon PONGMemberGroup Head of Taxation, Jardine Matheson Ltd
Ms Cecilia SoMemberGroup Taxation Manager, Taxation Dept, John Swire & Sons (HK) Ltd
Ms Grace TangMemberPartner, Tax & Business Advisory Services, Ernst & Young
Ms Winnie TsuiMemberTax Director, Moore Stephens CPA Ltd
Ms Belinda WongMemberDirector, Leader Corporate Services Ltd
Mr Johnny Chak Yan WongMemberCEO, SBC CPA Ltd
Mr Percy WongMemberTeaching Fellow, PolyU Technology & Consultancy Co Ltd
Mr Terence WongMemberDeputy General Manager, Finance and Accounts, Hong Kong Ferry (Holdings) Co Ltd

* In alphabetical order

Over the years, we have helped businesses overcome adversity and thrive locally, in Mainland China and internationally.

If you want to take advantage of our network,insights and services, contact us today.