Digital, Information & Telecommunications CommitteeCommittee Member List

Name Title Company and Job Title
Ms Jennifer Yuen Chun TanChairmanCEO, Alipay Payment Services (HK) Ltd
Ms Elsa WongVice ChairmanManaging Director, NEC Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Fred SheuVice ChairmanNational Technology Officer, Microsoft Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Timothy TamVice ChairmanHead of Government Affairs and Public Policy (Hong Kong), Google (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Gary Kwan Lun AuMemberGeneral Manager, Asia Pacific, Tristar Worldwide Asia Ltd
Mr Andre U BlumbergMemberDirector, IT, CLP Power Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Francesco BonafineMemberCo-Founder, Digital Nomads Ltd
Mr Alan ChanMemberDirector, Marketing, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Alan ChanMemberManager, Government and Corporate Affairs, IBM China/Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Alex ChanMemberCEO, Forms Syntron Information (HK) Ltd
Mr Dave ChanMemberRegional Director, Informa Markets Asia Ltd
Ir Alex ChanMemberGeneral Manager, Digital Transformation, Hong Kong Productivity Council
Ir Eric ChanMemberChief Public Mission Officer, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Co Ltd
Ms Joyce ChanMemberPartner, Clyde & Co
Mr Nick Chan, MHMemberPartner, Squire Patton Boggs
Mr Andy ChenMemberFounder and Chairman, Asia Top Loyalty Ltd
Dr Eric ChinMemberChief Executive Officer, Futurekids O/B Futurecyber Technology Solution Ltd
Mr Duncan ChiuMemberChief Representative Hengqin FTZ(HK) Representative Office, Hengqin International Business Co Ltd
Mr Ricky Tim Chee Fung, BBSMemberCEO, IFPI (Hong Kong Group) Ltd
Mr Kok Tin GanMemberPartner, Risk Assurance, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Mr Nevin Ka Ho HoMemberChief Executive Officer, Signal Communications Ltd
Mr Jake KohMemberChief Executive Officer, Lark International Group Ltd
Mr Peter Heung Shing KooMemberPartner, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Mr Alvin LamMemberGroup Business Development Director, Ltd
Mr Patrick LamMemberVice President - Innovation Business & Growth, Hutchison Telecommunications (Hong Kong) Limited
Miss Yuki LamMemberHead of Digital Application, Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Ltd
Mr Edward LauMemberGeneral Manager, Asia Pacific, Kingdee International Software Group (HK) Ltd
Mr Hayden LauMemberHead of Legal, Serai Ltd
Mr Eric LeeMemberSenior Manager, Regulatory Affairs, SmarTone Mobile Communications Ltd
Mr Felix LeeMemberPartner, Audit, KPMG
Mr Kidda LeeMemberCommercial Manager, Innovation, CLP Holdings Ltd
Mr Alexander Ho Yin LeungMemberManaging Partner, H Y Leung & Co LLP
Mr Vincent LeungMemberManaging Director, Protiviti Hong Kong Co Ltd
Mr Kelven Ka Shing LitMemberDirector, Censpot Trading Corporation Ltd
Ms Veronica LockyerMemberVice President (Regulatory Compliance), PCCW Ltd
Mr Davy Chi Wah MaMemberManaging Director, Media Explorer Ltd
Dr Matthew ManMemberPresident & CEO, Megasoft Ltd
Mr Philip MeyerMemberManaging Director, Transact24 Ltd
Mr Frankie MingMemberSales Director, ISI-Dentsu of Hong Kong Ltd
Dr Anthony Wai Leung NgMemberCEO, Hong Kong Virtual Asset Exchange Ltd
Mr Danny Ka Shu NgMemberCustomer Success Manager - Enterprise, Refinitiv, Refinitiv Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Freeman NgMemberPrincipal Consultant, iSystems Security Ltd
Mr Peter PangMemberCo-owner & Associate Director, Major Accounts, HKBN Enterprise Solutions Ltd
Mr Tomas PondelikMemberBusiness Transformation Leader, Home Credit Asia Ltd
Mr David SheungMemberCountry Director - Service Provider and Enterprise sales Asia, Colt Technology Services Ltd
Mr Ted SuenMemberHead of Information Technology, MTR Corporation Ltd
Ms Maggie TamMemberPublic Policy Manager, Facebook Hong Kong Ltd
Ms Jacqueline TeoMemberChief Digital Officer, HGC Global Communications Ltd
Mr Mingles TsoiMemberCXO, Particle Accelerator Ltd
Mr Steve Guoxing WangMemberCEO, China Insights Capital Ltd
Mr Bernie WongMemberFounder & Director, Social Stand Ltd
Ms Eva WongMemberGeneral Manager, MRC Technology International Ltd
Mr Francis WongMemberAssociate Director, FlexSystem Ltd
Mr Wilson WongMemberChief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Internet Registration Corporation Ltd
Miss Nancy YeeMemberFounder & CEO, Joyful Grace Ltd
Mr Ivan YeungMemberCreative Director, YSD HK Ltd
Ms Jessica YeungMemberSenior Corporate Communications Manager, Esri China (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Leo YeungMemberVice President, Sales, Asia Pacific, Open Text (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Henry Pui Hang YuMemberFounding Partner, Henry Yu & Associates

* In alphabetical order