Audit CommitteeCommittee Member List

Name Title Company and Job Title
Mr Pang Chun Yu, SBS, JPChairmanDirector and General Manager, Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Ltd
Mr David T C Lie, SBS, OM, JPMemberChairman, Newpower International (Holdings) Co Ltd
Mr Emil Chen On Yu, JPMemberGeneral Manager, Keystone Electric Wire & Cable Co Ltd

* In alphabetical order