Women Executives ClubExecutive Committee Member List

Name Title Company and Job Title
Ms Tammy Dan WuChairmanExecutive Director, Lady M Hong Kong Ltd
Miss Christabel LeeVice ChairmanManaging Director, Toppan Merrill Ltd
Ms Diana WongVice ChairmanChairman, Venchi HK Ltd
Ms Agnes Sui Kuen ChanExecutive MemberSenior Advisor, Chairman Office, Greater China, Ernst & Young
Ms Jennifer ChanExecutive MemberChairman, DT Capital Ltd
Ms Nancy ChanExecutive Member
Ms Candy ChuangExecutive MemberExecutive Director, Chuang's Industrial (Holdings) Ltd
Ms Jane HoExecutive MemberDirector, Ho & Partners Architects Engineers & Development Consultants Ltd
Ms Agnes HuiExecutive MemberHead - Corporate Communicaitons, Wharf (Holdings) Ltd, The
Ms Kimmy KungExecutive MemberSales & Marketing Manager, Kung Kai Hong & Co
Ms Olivia KungExecutive MemberPartner, Wellington Legal
Ms Erica MaExecutive MemberCo-founder, Borntofly Ltd
Ms Eliza NgExecutive MemberChief People and Culture Officer, Hong Kong Productivity Council
Ms Flora PunExecutive MemberDirector, Eidealink Public Relations Ltd
Ms Vanessa TsangExecutive MemberRetail Marketing Manager, Shell Hong Kong Limited
Ms Diana TsuiExecutive MemberChief Institutional Development and Marketing Officer, Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education Ltd
Ms Lydia TsuiExecutive MemberAssociate, Brunswick Group Ltd
Ms Suzie Setsuko WakaiExecutive MemberManaging Director, B&W - Far East Publicity Ltd
Ms Carol Ming Chu WingExecutive MemberManaging Director, Golden Vintage International Ltd
Ms Yenn Pui Yain WongExecutive MemberFounder & CEO, Jia Group Holdings Ltd
Ms Kanani YoungExecutive MemberGeneral Manager, RIMOWA Far East Ltd
Ms Grace YuExecutive MemberExecutive Director, Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Ltd

* In alphabetical order

Over the years, we have helped businesses overcome adversity and thrive locally, in Mainland China and internationally.

If you want to take advantage of our network,insights and services, contact us today.