Economic Policy CommitteeCommittee Member List

Name Title Company and Job Title
Mr Peter ChurchouseChairmanManaging Director, Portwood Co Ltd
Mr John Anthony MillerVice ChairmanSenior Consultant, Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd
The Hon Jeffrey Lam, GBS, JPLegCo RepresentativeManaging Director, Forward Winsome Industries Ltd
Mr David AlexanderMemberGoverning Committee Member, Hong Kong Federation of Insurers, The
Mr Marc CastagnetMemberDirector, International Communication Services Ltd
Mr Hilton Cheong-LeenMemberManaging Director, H Cheong-Leen & Co (HK) Ltd
Miss Cindy CheungMemberHead of Group Public Affairs, John Swire & Sons (HK) Ltd
Prof Terence ChongMemberAssociate Professor of Economics, CUHK Business School, Chinese University of Hong Kong, The
Mr Johnny ChuMemberPartner, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Mr Eric JinMemberPrincipal Consultant, Ocean Shipping, Ports & Logistics, BMT Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Mark C KwokMemberDirector, Wing On Co Ltd, The
Ms Phyllis Ka Yin KwongMemberPrincipal Solicitor, Phyllis Kwong Professional Consulting Ltd
Ms Alice K W LaiMemberSenior Director, Government Relations, Prudential Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Simon Chao Fu LeeMemberPrincipal Consultant, AdvB Public Affairs Consulting Ltd
Mr George S K LeungMemberAdvisor, Asia-Pacific, Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, The
Mr Hans LeungMemberSenior Manager, Group Corporate Affairs, CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd
Ms Peggy LiuMemberSenior Consultant, ONC Lawyers
Dr Mark C MichelsonMemberChairman, Asia CEO Forum, IMA Asia Ltd
Mr Behzad MirzaeiMemberPartner, Senior Advisor, Basio Consultants & Services Ltd
Mr Markus J ShawMemberDirector, Shaw & Sons Ltd
Dr Michael SpencerMemberChief Economist and Head of Research, Asia Pacific, Deutsche Bank AG (HK Branch)
Mr Jim TaylorMemberDirector - Strategic Development Project, CLP Power Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Samuel Chiu Mo TsangMemberExecutive Chairman, Century Legend (Holdings) Ltd
Ms Fiona WatersMemberRegional Director, Greater China, Cistri Ltd
Mr Marco WongMemberSenior Vice President, PCCW Ltd
Mr Stephen Yuen Shan WongMemberChairman, Cova Development Ltd
Miss Catherine YenMemberPartner, Ernst & Young
Ms Teresa NgObserverHong Kong Statistical Society

* In alphabetical order