HKCSI - Executive CommitteeCommittee Member List

Name Title Company and Job Title
Mr James TongChairmanDirector Public Affairs, John Swire & Sons (HK) Ltd
Mr Nicholas Brooke, GBS, JP, PPRICS, FHKIS, RPSMemberChairman, Professional Property Services (HK) Ltd
Ms Alieza ChanMemberSecretary, Hong Kong Association of Banks, The
Mr Chak Ming ChanMemberPresident, Law Society of Hong Kong, The
Mr Kenneth CheukMemberDirector, Avalade Group Ltd
Ms Loretta FongMemberPresident, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants
Mr Leonard Kam Hung FungMemberDirector, Corporate Finance, Hutchison Port Holdings Ltd
Dr Jack LauMemberChairman, Swanland.AI Ltd
Ms Zoe LauMemberRepresentative, Chinese Banks' Association Ltd, The
Mr Ricardo Kwong Man LeeMemberPrincipal Lawyer, Ricardo Lee & Associates Law Office
Mr Kelven Ka Shing LitMemberDirector, Censpot Trading Corporation Ltd
Ms Veronica LockyerMemberVice President (Regulatory Compliance), PCCW Ltd
Ms Doris LueyMemberHead of Social Innovation, New World Development Co Ltd
Dr Mark C MichelsonMemberChairman, Asia CEO Forum, IMA Asia Ltd
Mr Edmond Kwok Yin YueMemberDirector, Wo Hing Construction Co Ltd
Mr Winston YungMemberManaging Partner, Hong Kong, McKinsey & Co Inc Hong Kong

* In alphabetical order

Over the years, we have helped businesses overcome adversity and thrive locally, in Mainland China and internationally.

If you want to take advantage of our network,insights and services, contact us today.